If you’re on a yearly Genius plan and you cancel within a month of signing up, you will receive a full refund. If you cancel after the first month, you will receive a prorated refund. Your signing bonus will also be reclaimed as part of your cancelation.
If you have withdrawn your annual bonus from Savings before canceling, that amount will be deducted from the refund issued.
Things to note:
We do not offer refunds if you’re on a monthly Genius plan.
If you previously spoke to a support team member about canceling your subscription and you were still charged, we apologize for the error. Please contact Albert support again to complete your cancellation request.
Pausing Savings or hiding an account does not cancel Genius.