If you’re on a yearly Genius plan and you cancel within a month of signing up, you will receive a full refund. If you cancel after the first month, you will receive a prorated refund. Your signing bonus will also be reclaimed as part of your cancelation.
Things to note:
We do not offer refunds if you’re on a monthly Genius plan. Your service will remain active until the end of the month that you’re canceling in.